(TN. Reg. No. 61/2013)


Nephrology Association of Tamilnadu and PUducherry (NATPU)

Welcome To Nephrology Association

The initial steps towards formation of Nephrology Association of Tamilnadu and Puducherry (NATPU), well taken at Nephrology Summit, held at Madurai on 06th and 07th August 2011 organised by Dr. T. Dhinakaran. The following were present at that time, Prof. M.S. Amaresan (Chennai), Prof. M.A. Muthusethupathi (Chennai), Dr. K.S. Ramalingam (Coimbatore), Dr. P. Soundararajan (Chennai), Dr. B. Subba Rao (Chennai), Dr. N. Mohandas (Tanjore), Dr. V. Tamilarasi (Vellore), Dr. M. Jayakumar (Chennai), Dr. (Mrs). Muthu Jayaraman (Chennai), Dr. Georgi Abraham (Puducherry), Dr. S.P. Thiyagarajan (Coimbatore), Dr. N. Chezhian (Coimbatore), Dr. V. Chiranjeevi (Chennai), Dr. J. Edwin Fernando (Chennai), Dr. J. Balasubramaniam (Tirunelveli), Dr. P. Jones Ronald (Salem), Dr. R. Padmanabhan (Chennai), Dr. K. Sampathkumar (Madurai), Dr. M. Sivakumar (Madurai), Dr. N. Gopalakrishnan (Chennai), Dr. N. Murugesan (Puducherry), Dr. P. Giri (Trichy), Dr. S. Suresh (Chennai), Dr. J.H. Balasingh (Chennai), Dr. Ram.M. Prabhakar (Chennai), Dr. T. Dhinakarn (Madurai) and gave their views and suggestion. A team of office bearers were nominated at that time and it was decided to enroll all the Nephrologists of Tamilnadu and Pondicherry in its fold and take steps for registration of the society. Regular election and schedule of meeting and activities shall be decided within 1 year. The constitution of ISN will be followed with minor charges, wherever necessary.

News & Events
Developed by Madurai Soft